Listen to: ƒ(x)
Welcome to FX-Ladies!
A blog made for all f(x)'s lovers to enjoy
our f(x) Ladies voices :3
Be sure to visit our affiliated blog, TheLastMan-Standing,
to listen to SuJu Oppas'

86 plays
  • Title: Oops!! (feat. f(x))
  • Album: A-CHA
  • Released: 2011.09.19
  • Lyrics: Leeteuk, Heechul, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Misfit
  • Composition: Kalle Engstrom, William J. Fuller
Posted 4 weeks ago — 3 notes
 #super junior  #fx  #f(x)  #smtown  #kpop
  1. rxvxen reblogged this from fx-ladies
  2. fx-ladies posted this